Pastel Wasteland Playlist – JUNE 2020

Welcome back friends to the Pastel Wasteland Playlist. Here we showcase some amazing music you may have missed.

If you have any recommendations for next month’s playlist, hit us up in the comments. You can also find us over on Twitter and Facebook.

Track listing:

“Stay The Night” (Kastra Remix) by GT_Ofice

“Lost in Translation” by Mnemosyne x Azer – [Sekai Collective]

“Place With The Bass” by rule85 & YARO – [TEN Music Group]

“Comets” by SpaceDeath

“Woodbine” by Pearl White (feat. LILITH IS GONE) – [TITAN CULT]

“Misery Business” (Paramore Cover) by Kintsuku

“CYBERWARE” by error

“Furniture” by Maude Latour

“Ghost” by Gymnast

“Second Sword VIP” by Inodi, Pholo & Kareful – [Liquid Ritual]

“卒業ですね” (Sewerslvt Remix) by AZALEA

“Rebuild” by murkish – [Harmony Haven]

“Circle Square” by Violent Vickie

“Crimson Walls” by Them Lights

“Shouko Nishimiya” by Palm Fires

“Gravitas” by Advakit

“Sirens” by TOPAZ

“Montana” by Trent. (feat. Kamiya) – [STYLSS Network]

“Voices in my Head” by nenø

“Sonic Anxiety” (Plastician Rebirth) by YAMA – [Human Error Collective]

“All You Wanna Do Wit’ Me” by Calico Jay

“Everything Glimmer” by Vylet Pony (feat. Chi Chi & Namii)

“REWIND” by Juno Hopes

“Beast” by Club Noir



If you are an artist or label, and would like music to be removed from this playlist, please contact us.

If you appreciate Ryan’s work, please consider tipping them on Ko-Fi.

Popular Stories